Specialists in drain and sewer maintenance

• Vaudreuil-Soulanges • Valleyfield • Châteauguay • Montreal West

Free Quote






Never happened beforeRecurrent


nettoyage-drain-egout-pression-opt

Sewer and French drain cleaning

At Vallée & Fils Égoutiers, we specialize in cleaning sewers and French drains. One of the methods we use is a high-performance pressure washer that can reach up to 400 feet. It’s particularly effective at getting rid of bacteria like those found in ferrous ochre.

Camera-assisted inspections

Vallée & Fils Égoutiers offers pre-purchase home inspection services. This includes locating all sewer lines, storm sewer lines and French drains in order to inspect them meticulously, evaluate their condition and determine if any repairs are necessary. A camera-assisted inspection also allows us to identify problems without having to do any digging.

inspection-drain-par-camera-opt
drain-bloque-racines-opt

Drain unclogging

Thanks to our state-of-the-art equipment, we can unclog any type of drain. Our electric cutters with serrated blades enable us to unblock pipes of up to eight inches in diameter and can also be used on clogged toilets.

Pipe lagging: repairs without digging

You can rely on the expertise of the professionals on the Vallée & Fils Égoutiers team to resolve any problem you may have with your sewers. Is one of your drains damaged or cracked? We can seal the leak using lagging technology, a pipe repair bandage that eliminates the need for digging on your property.

gainage-drains-opt
GUS

State-of-the-art equipment and more than 25 years of experience in plumbing, backed by the support of the Groupe Urgence Sinistre network.

About Vallée & Fils Égoutiers

Did you like the excellent service you received from R. Paquette Égoutier? Well, we have good news for you! The company still exists, but is now operating under the name of Vallée & Fils Égoutiers. In 2013, after spending seven years at the helm of his company, Richard Paquette transferred it to Marco Vallée, a certified business owner with 20 years of plumbing experience under his belt.

Today, Vallée & Fils Égoutiers serves their residential and commercial clientele quickly and efficiently. They never leave the worksite until the job is done and everything has been cleaned up. In fact, don’t be surprised if you see them sweeping the area where they’ve been working, even though they make it a policy to take off their boots before entering a residence or offices.

In addition to the honesty and skill of the specialists, Vallée & Fils Égoutiers has another very valuable asset: their state-of-the-art equipment.

Here’s what our clients are saying about us

Excellent service in terms of quality and speed. They’re available 24/7 and they really know what they’re doing. Thanks for your great work!

Enseignes Latreille

I’m extremely satisfied. Marco and his team were very flexible in responding to our needs.

Mélanie Richard

Spécialistes de l’entretien de drains et d’égouts

• Vaudreuil-Soulanges • Valleyfield • Châteauguay • Ouest de Montréal

Estimation gratuite






Jamais survenu auparavantRécurrent


nettoyage-drain-egout-pression-opt

Nettoyage d’égouts et de drain français

Chez Vallée & fils Égoutiers, nous nous spécialisons en nettoyage d’égouts et de drains français. Nous utilisons entre autres une laveuse à pression ultra performante pouvant se rendre jusqu’à une distance de 400 pieds. Elle permet notamment de se débarrasser de débris telles que celles qui se trouvent dans la composition de l’ocre ferreuse.

Inspection par caméra

Vallée & fils Égoutiers vous offre le service d’inspection préachat de maison. Cela signifie que nous localisons tous les conduits d’égouts pluviaux et sanitaires ainsi que le drain français afin de les inspecter minutieusement et d’évaluer leur état et la nécessité d’effectuer des réparations. L’inspection par caméra permet aussi de localiser un problème sans avoir à excaver.

inspection-drain-par-camera-opt
drain-bloque-racines-opt

Déblocage de drains

Grâce à notre équipement à la fine pointe de la technologie, nous pouvons procéder au déblocage de tous types de drains. Nos couteaux dentelés électriques permettent nous permettent de déboucher les tuyaux (d’un jusqu’à huit pouces de diamètre) ainsi que les toilettes.

Gainage: la réparation sans excavation

Vous pouvez compter sur l’expertise des professionnels de l’équipe de Vallée & fils Égoutiers pour tout problème avec vos égouts. Un de vos drains est abîmé et fissuré? Nous pouvons colmater la brèche grâce à la technique de gainage qui ne nécessite pas de faire l’excavation de votre terrain.

gainage-drains-opt
GUS

Un équipement à la fine pointe, plus de 25 ans d’expérience en tuyauterie et la force du réseau Groupe Urgence Sinistre pour vous accompagner.

À propos de Vallée & fils Égoutiers

Vous aimiez l’excellent service de l’entreprise R. Paquette Égoutier? Bonne nouvelle, elle existe toujours, mais désormais sous le nom de Vallée & fils Égoutiers. C’est en 2013, après avoir passé sept ans à la barre de sa compagnie, que Richard Paquette a cédé sa compagnie à Marco Vallée un entrepreneur certifié qui avait déjà plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans l’univers de la tuyauterie.

Aujourd’hui, Vallée & fils Égoutiers dessert une clientèle résidentielle et commerciale, et ce, rapidement et efficacement: ils ne quittent jamais le site des travaux avant que tout soit réglé… et propre. En effet, ne soyez pas surpris de les voir passer le balai à l’endroit où ils ont travaillé, même s’ils se font toujours un devoir de retirer au préalable leurs bottes en entrant dans une résidence ou dans des bureaux.

En plus de l’honnêteté et des compétences de ses spécialistes, Vallée & fils Égoutiers possèdent un atout fort utile: de l’équipement à la fine pointe de la technologie.

Témoignages de nos clients

Excellent service de qualité et rapidité, ils sont disponible 24h , 7 jours sur 7 et ils connaissent leurs affaires. Merci pour votre bon travail.

Enseignes Latreille

Très satisfaite. Marco et son équipe ont été très flexible pour répondre à nos besoins

Mélanie Richard